Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.0
Property location
6.4
Facilities
5.8
Staff
7.4
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    13 June 2017

    Disgusting

    There was blood on the mattress. The room was hot the whole time. The a.c. unit worked until three room began to cool off then it would shut off and the only option would be the fan. The bathroom door was dirty and a dead bug under the bathroom sink. The sink was pulled away from the wall. Had my boyfriend not gotten sick while we were so far frm home, we would have driven back after seeing the room.
    Location
    Jennifer Romero
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    28 April 2018
    Room was a little Dusty had a oder to it,
    Restroom was clean, and bed was comfortable, and clean
    Jerry
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018

    very pleasant

    Ronald
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    27 March 2018

    I would try to find another Motel if staying in Hutchinson.

    All the light fixture only had 1 bulb installed. The heat lamp in the bathroom had all 3 bulbs missing. The bed comforters filling all worked to the foot of the bed during the night. Our supposed cereal in the morning only consisted of a Honey bun and a cup of coffee. The train blows its horn all night long.
    About the only thing we liked was the location close to what we came to Hutchinson for.
    Dale
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Would stay there again next year if our team makes the NJCAA basketball national tournament

    Room nice and bed was very good to sleep on. Tv channels were great.
    Menno
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 March 2018

    We stayed at this motel several years ago and our room has been completely remolded.

    The recliner
    Good bed
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anon555
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    23 December 2017

    Disappointing

    weird smell that stained all of my clothes, bed was uncomfortable, was woken every day by people outside in the morning and by trains nonstop though out the night
    i had a roof over my head and some kind of a bed to sleep on. And not horribly far from a place to eat.
    Leslie
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2017
    Price and location were great.
    Viennaslim
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    2 October 2017

    older facility with only few updates, but reasonably clean.

    reserved a king size bed 2 weeks ahead of time, but upon arrival it was not available. Had to take a double. Breakfast consists of little more than coffee.
    friendly staff
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    freemanfarm
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2017

    Ok for the cost basic room

    Staff tried to rush us out before checkout
    Clean
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    15 August 2017
    The pool has a garden instead of water.
    It was newly remodeled. The owner is a great guy!
    Tracy
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kenneth
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 July 2017

    OVERALL GOOD STAY

    FULL BREAKFAST
    NO EGGS - ONLY CEREAL OR PACKEGED SWEETS - MILK - COFFEE - NOTHING THAT I COULD EAT (DIABETIC) HAD TO EAT OUT EVERY MORNING. WILL CHECK AHEAD THE NEXT TIME WE ARE IN HUTCHENSON - BREAKFAST IS CERTAINLY A GOOD SERVICE FOR THE MOTEL.
    gloria
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    8 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrs Janice Manker
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    2 July 2017

    lots of detours, men sitting on porches drinking and making uncalled for remarks

    neighbor a woman could mot walk alone
    staff and room was clean
Loading reviews